Memorial Day Sale 25% off – code: MEM25  at checkout.

Memorial day Special
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The next trading holiday where the markets are closed is Thanksgiving, where the markets will close early on Nov. 23 and Nov. 24. See the table below for details or click here for the official release (Excel file). Note that Veteran’s Day (Nov. 10) has regular trading hours. Keep in mind the ET offset will change on Nov. 5 to GMT-5 (EST) on Nov. 5, 2017.

2017 Trading HolidaysHere are all of the 2017 trading holidays…

*All times listed are in the US/Eastern (ET) time zone; the same as New York time. All listed closures apply to CME equity products (futures) such as the E-mini S&P.

Holiday Market Hours
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Mon., Jan. 16: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
President’s Day Mon., Feb. 20: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
Good Friday Fri., Apr. 14: Closed
Memorial Day Mon., May 29: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
Independence Day Tue., Jul. 4: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
Labor Day Mon., Sep. 4: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
Columbus Day Mon., Oct. 9: Normal hours
Veteran’s Day Fri., Nov. 10: Normal hours
Thanksgiving Thu., Nov. 23: Early close at 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 24: Early close at 1:15 p.m.
Christmas Day Mon., Dec. 25: Closed

Click here for the official listing from the CME website.

3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check your email within 5 minutes for access.
Mark our emails as  SAFE  if they land in your Spam or Junk folders.

10% off  using Promo code:  MEMBER10  

GET FREE PRACTICE ACCOUNT

LIVE DEMO

NEW: Free Member Access – Get the ABC Signal Software

Sign up for a Free Member Account and get exclusive discounts, trading courses, software downloads, videos, and more.